Skip Navigation
My Account
    Locations
    What's New
    Research
    Download
    How Do I?

Library Closures 2024


The library district will be OPEN the following holidays in 2024

Monday, January 15, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, Presidents' Day

Monday, June 19, Juneteenth Day

Monday, November 11, Veterans' Day

Friday, November 30, Day after Thanksgiving


The library district will be CLOSED the following holidays in 2024

Monday, January 1, New Year's Day

Sunday, March 31, Easter

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Wednesday, November 28, Thanksgiving Eve - All libraries close at 1 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, New Year's Eve

Wednesday, January 1 (2025), New Year's Day


My Account
Locations
What's New
Download
Research
How Do I?
Events
Kids
Teens
Library Cards
Español
Prospector FRCC